The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
sriksun Srikanth Sundarrajan sriksun@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
venkatesh Venkatesh Seetharam venkatesh@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PPMC -8 -8
shwethags Shwetha GS shwethags@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
shaikidris Shaik Idris shaikidris@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
sanjay Sanjay Radia sanjay@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PPMC -8 -8
sharad Sharad Agarwal sharad@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
amareshwari Amareshwari SR amareshwari@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
samarthg Samarth Gupta samarthg@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
rishumehrothra Rishu Mehrothra rishumehrothra@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
arpit Arpit Gupta arpit@apache.org Hortonworks Inc. committer, PPMC -8 -8
suhas.vasu Suhas Vasu suhas.vasu@apache.org InMobi committer, PPMC +05:30 +05:30
jbonofre Jean-Baptiste Onofre jbonofre@apache.org Talend committer, IPMC +01:00 +01:00
rostafiychuk Ruslan Ostafiychuk rostafiychuk@apache.org Hortonworks committer +03:00 +03:00
raghav Raghav Kumar Gautam raghav@apache.org Hortonworks committer -08:00 -08:00

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.