web of trust : httpd

date [gmt] Sat Apr 19 09:44:47 2008

counts

keys signed unsigned total
  • used means: used to sign software
  • signed means: signed by another key in the set
used 8 1 9
unused 37 7 44
total 45 8 53

web of trust

used, signed keys

signed keys

all keys

key
ID
uid signed by
keys in
this set
used to sign
keys packages
153fa0cd75a67692
0x75A67692
Erik Abele <erikabele@apache.org>
Erik Abele <erik@codefaktor.de>
16 23  
605e165a6d791a41
0x6D791A41
Greg Ames <gregames@apache.org> 4    
21454af0cc8b0f7e
0xCC8B0F7E
Aaron Bannert <abannert@kuci.org>
Aaron Bannert <aaron@apache.org>
Aaron Bannert <aaron@clove.org>
9 10  
ccb2eb46e76cf6d0
0xE76CF6D0
Stas Bekman <stas@stason.org> 4 6 1
a8ab0de0631b5749
0x631B5749
Randy Terbush <randy_terbush@adp.com>
Randy Terbush <randy@tribalknowledgegroup.com>
Randy Terbush <randy@covalent.net>
Randy Terbush <rterbush@tribalknowledgegroup.com>
Randy Terbush <randy@apache.org>
Randy Terbush <randy@ttkg.com>
Randy Terbush <rterbush@ttkg.com>
Randy Terbush <rterbush@covalent.net>
randy@covalent.net
Randy is not at Covalent <randy_is_not@covalent.net>
Randy Terbush <randy@zyzzyva.com>
Randy Terbush <randy@terbush.org>
10 9  
eead4cfd49a563d9
0x49A563D9
Mark Cox <mjc@apache.org>
Mark Cox <mark@awe.com>
Mark Cox <mjc@redhat.com>
7 12  
3e8fb7f2f88341d9
0xF88341D9
Lars Eilebrecht <lars@apache.org>
Lars `SFX' Eilebrecht <SFX@unix-ag.uni-siegen.de>
Lars Eilebrecht <lars@hyperreal.org>
Lars Eilebrecht <lars@eilebrecht.org>
Lars Eilebrecht <lars@eilebrecht.net>
Lars Eilebrecht <Lars.Eilebrecht@unix-ag.org>
Lars Eilebrecht <sfx@unix-ag.org>
17 18  
0e5eaf0626bb437d
0x26BB437D
Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com> 2    
16a96495e2226795
0xE2226795
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkra@ics.uci.edu>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@ebuilt.com>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <justin@erenkrantz.com>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@acm.org>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkra@uci.edu>
Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenk@ucf.ics.uci.edu>
17 12  
5b968010e04f9a89
0xE04F9A89
Roy T. Fielding <fielding@cox.net>
Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
Roy T. Fielding <roy.fielding@day.com>
Roy T. Fielding <fielding@gbiv.com>
18 26 1
7d6dbfd1f08e012a
0xF08E012A
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@arctic.org>
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@apache.org>
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet-djg20@arctic.org>
no    
b738367a163751f5
0x163751F5
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@arctic.org>
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@apache.org>
Dean Gaudet <dgaudet-djg20@arctic.org>
3    
13249b4fec88a0bf
0xEC88A0BF
Philip M. Gollucci <pgollucci@p6m7g8.com> no   2
31a63d96ec140b81
0xEC140B81
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@apache.org>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@ttkg.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@bigfoot.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@wirelessleiden.nl>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@dds.nl>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@covalent.net>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@webweaving.nl>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@tribalknowledgegroup.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@theveniceproject.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@technologist.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik (...) <dirkx@anywi.com>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@webweaving.org>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <Dirk.vanGulik@jrc.it>
Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@asemantics.com>
21 29  
f92828fd62c48b29
0x62C48B29
Ask Bj┐rn Hansen <ask@netcetera.dk>
Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@perl.org>
Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@solfo.com>
Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@plys.net>
Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@apache.org>
2 2  
6563daed940a64bd
0x940A64BD
Robert Hartill <robh@imdb.com> no    
ab7a60bc2cf86427
0x2CF86427
Ian Holsman <ian.holmsan@cnet.com>
Ian Holsman <ianh@apache.org>
Ian Holsman <Ian.Holsman@cnet.com>
2 2  
6edbff74a0bb71c1
0xA0BB71C1
Jim Jagielski <jim_old_key@jaguNET.com>
Jim Jagielski <jim@jaguNET.com>
4    
8b3a601f08c975e5
0x08C975E5
Jim Jagielski <jimj@covalent.net>
Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>
Jim Jagielski <jim@jimjag.com>
Jim Jagielski <jim@zend.com>
Jim Jagielski <jim@jaguNET.com>
10 16 14
6d0bc73a40581837
0x40581837
Nick Kew <niq@sun.com>
Nick Kew <nick@webthing.com>
Nick Kew <niq@apache.org>
Nick Kew <nicholas.kew@sun.com>
16 12  
eed1ea392261d073
0x2261D073
Astrid Keáler (...) <astrid.kessler@bayercropscience.com>
Astrid Keáler (...) <kess@kess-net.de>
Astrid Keáler (...) <kess@apache.org>
Astrid Kessler (...) <kess@kess-net.de>
Astrid Ke├\x9fler (...) <kess@perlig.de>
12 11  
37e3f45fee65e321
0xEE65E321
Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org> 16 18 4
50ebd772fde534d1
0xFDE534D1
Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org> 1    
1b080c452719af35
0x2719AF35
Ben Laurie <ben@links.org>
Ben Laurie <ben@algroup.co.uk>
Ben Laurie <ben@thebunker.net>
8 11  
344a844d751d7f27
0x751D7F27
Graham Leggett <minfrin@sharp.fm>
Graham Leggett <minfrin@apache.org>
7 5 5
75caa2a3f39b3750
0xF39B3750
Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.maccarthaigh@heanet.ie>
Colm MacCarthaigh <colm@stdlib.net>
Colm MacCarthaigh <colm@allcosts.net>
Colm MacCarthaigh <colm@apache.org>
16 11  
ca6939748103a37e
0x8103A37E
AndrÚ Malo <nd@perlig.de>
Andre Malo <ndparker@gmx.net>
Andre Malo <nd@apache.org>
11 11  
f55df0293a4e7ac9
0x3A4E7AC9
Brad Nicholes <bnicholes@novell.com> 10 1 6
47f6969d0e44cf0c
0x0E44CF0C
Joe Orton <jorton@redhat.com> 1    
ecab0e7b83e6ae0d
0x83E6AE0D
Maxime Petazzoni (...) <maxime.petazzoni@bulix.org>
Maxime Petazzoni (...) <sam@bulix.org>
Maxime Petazzoni (...) <maxime@apache.org>
3 2  
4c042818311a3de5
0x311A3DE5
Ruediger Pluem <rpluem@apache.org> 9 14  
f78875f642721f00
0x42721F00
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
Paul Querna <chip@force-elite.com>
Paul Querna <chip@cyan.com>
Paul Querna <chip@corelands.com>
8 4  
5ff155ec423ff2f1
0x423FF2F1
Paul J. Reder <rederpj@raleigh.ibm.com> no    
26a7a82a28aa55c5
0x28AA55C5
Daniel Lopez Ridruejo <ridruejo@apache.org> no    
f713a87910fde075
0x10FDE075
wrowe@apache.org
William A. Rowe, Jr. <wrowe@rowe-clan.net>
wrowe@lnd.com
wrowe@covalent.net
11 10 45
b31b213d208f5064
0x208F5064
Joe Schaefer <joe@sunstarsys.com>
Joe Schaefer <joes@apache.org>
1    
ddba64ba2c312d2f
0x2C312D2F
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken.Coar@MeepZor.Com>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <coar@Apache.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken.Coar@Golux.Com>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@php.net>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <ROUS@CPAN.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken@Coar.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@OpenSource.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@ACM.Org>
17 27  
508eaec5302da568
0x302DA568
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <ROUS@CPAN.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken.Coar@MeepZor.Com>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken@Coar.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@OpenSource.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <Ken.Coar@Golux.Com>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <coar@ACM.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <coar@php.net>
Rodent of Unusual Size (...) <coar@Apache.Org>
16 20  
9acd3cc0a99f75dd
0xA99F75DD
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@php.net>
Rodent of Unusual Size <Ken@Coar.Org>
ROUS@CPAN.Org
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@OpenSource.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@ACM.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@Apache.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <Ken.Coar@Golux.Com>
Rodent of Unusual Size <ROUS@CPAN.Org>
Rodent of Unusual Size <Ken.Coar@MeepZor.Com>
21 28  
542ffe0e00adebf5
0x00ADEBF5
Marc Slemko <marcs@znep.com> no    
5d414ae1e005c9cb
0xE005C9CB
Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
Greg Stein <gstein@google.com>
Greg Stein <gstein@collab.net>
Greg Stein <gstein@apache.org>
11 14  
9d9ca0b1b96cd0c7
0xB96CD0C7
Bill Stoddard <bill@wstoddard.com> 4    
6635b6c0de885dd3
0xDE885DD3
Sander Striker <striker@apache.org>
Sander Striker <striker@striker.nl>
24 16  
c3644abd2f90a69d
0x2F90A69D
Paul Sutton <paul@eu.c2.net>
Paul Sutton <paul@awe.com>
Paul Sutton <paul@ukweb.com>
1    
b2bebc40152924af
0x152924AF
Sander Temme <sctemme@apache.org>
Sander Temme <sander@mac.com>
Sander Temme <sander@temme.net>
16 23  
2a1960c47f4436ed
0x7F4436ED
Sander Temme <sander@temme.net> no 1  
a01dbc9ea879fcf5
0xA879FCF5
Gregory (...) Trubetskoy <grisha@apache.org>
Gregory Trubetskoy (...) <grisha@ispol.com>
1 2 52
0f81aa8ab0d5f771
0xB0D5F771
Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@virginia.edu> 7    
361522d782ab7bd1
0x82AB7BD1
Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@apache.org> 10 10  
c78bf3b637114b39
0x37114B39
Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@virginia.edu> 5    
d73a90b86bba9d5d
0x6BBA9D5D
Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@apache.org> 10 4  
78fe5042c808a7bf
0xC808A7BF
rbb@apache.org 1    
6d7f366bdd919c31
0xDD919C31
sameer@c2.net no