This page lists who we are. By all means add yourself to the list - lets sort it in alphabetical order

Committers

Name ID Organisation
Aaron Mulder ammulder Chariot Solutions
Babak Vahdat bvahdat Cyberlogic Consulting GmbH
Ben O'Day boday Savoir Technologies
Bilgin Ibryam bibryam Sourcesense
Bruce Snyder bsnyder SpringSource
Charles Moulliard cmoulliard FuseSource
Christian Mueller cmueller Atos Worldline
Christian Schneider cschneider Talend
Claus Ibsen davsclaus FuseSource
David Jencks djencks IBM
Daniel Kulp dkulp Talend
Freeman Fang ffang FuseSource
Gary Tully gtully FuseSource
Gert Vanthienen gertv FuseSource
Guillaume Nodet gnodet FuseSource
Hadrian Zbarcea hadrian Talend
Hiram Chirino chirino FuseSource
Ioannis Canellos iocanel FuseSource
Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski  
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre Talend
Jeff Genender jgenender Savoir Technologies
Johan Edstrom joed Savoir Technologies
Jonathan Anstey janstey FuseSource
James Strachan jstrachan FuseSource
Martin Krasser krasserm  
Nicky Sandhu nsandhu  
Richard Kettelerij rickette Avisi BV
Rob Davies rajdavies FuseSource
Roman Kalukiewicz romkal  
Stan Lewis slewis FuseSource
Tracy Snell tjsnell Juice Labs
Willem Jiang ningjiang FuseSource
William Tam wtam Progress Software

Contributors

Name Organisation
Aaron Crickenberger  
Al Maw  
Aleksi Kallio  
Andrew Deason  
Andy Depue  
Axel Hohaus  
Arjan Moraal  
Barry Kaplan  
Brett Meyer 3River Development
Brian Diesenhaus  
Brian Guan  
Brian Madigan  
Bruno Barin  
Bryan Schmidt  
Chris Kingsbury TradingScreen
Christopher G. Stach II  
Charles Anthony  
Dan Checkoway  
Dennis Byrne Thoughtworks
Erik Onnen  
Fernando Ribeiro Upic
Gert Vanthienen  
Glen Klyuzner Tullib
Hakan Guleryuz ASPone
James Chamberlain  
James Zhang  
Jamie McCrindle  
Jason Anderson  
Jason Carreira  
Jason Sherman  
Jérôme Delagnes  
Jeff Sparkes  
Jeff Lansing SYS Technologies
Jeremy Volkman  
Joe Fernandez TTM
John Heitmann  
Jonathan Cook BBC
Juraj Tomasov  
Kevin Ross  
Leo Pechersky  
Li Ma  
Lars Heinemann FuseSource
Marco Buss product + concept
Marco Luebcke  
Mark Bucayan  
Mark Timmings  
Mario Siegenthaler  
Mathieu Lalonde  
Mats Henricson  
Matt Hoffman  
Matthew Vincent  
Mathew Kuppe 360 Treasury Systems
Mike Perham  
Mitko Kolev InterComponentWare AG
Neil Clayton Royal Bank of Scotland
Neil Thorne  
Nick Reid Evolution
Niklas Gustavsson  
Ning Li  
Noah Nordrum  
Oliver Belikan  
Ozgur Cetinturk  
Paul Smith  
Paul Wai  
Pawel Tucholski  
Peter Henning  
Przemyslaw Budzik  
Radek Sedmak  
Reuben Garrett  
Robert Liguori STG Technologies, Inc.
Robin Roos Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein
Ross Mason  
Sami Dalouche  
Sanjiv Jivan  
Steven Marcus  
Taylor Gautier  
Thomas Heller  
Trevor Pounds  
Xueqiang Mi  
© 2004-2011 The Apache Software Foundation.
Apache Camel, Camel, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Camel project logo are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. All other marks mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.
Graphic Design By Hiram