The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

IdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
dlrDaniel Ralldlr@finemaltcoding.comCollabNet, Inc.Java Developer--
scolebourneStephen Colebournescolebourne@joda.orgSITA ATS LtdJava Developer00
bayardHenri Yandellbayard@apache.org-Java Developer--
scaswellSteven Caswellstevencaswell@apache.org-Java Developer-5-5
rdonkinRobert Burrell Donkinrdonkin@apache.org-Java Developer--
ggregoryGary D. Gregoryggregory@apache.org-Java Developer-5-5
fredrikFredrik Westermarck--Java Developer--
jcarmanJames Carmanjcarman@apache.orgCarman Consulting, Inc.Java Developer--
niallpNiall Pemberton--Java Developer--
mbensonMatt Benson--Java Developer--
joehniJoerg Schaiblejoerg.schaible@gmx.de-Java Developer+1+1
ohegerOliver Hegeroheger@apache.org-Java Developer+1+1
pbenedictPaul Benedictpbenedict@apache.org-Java Developer--

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
C. Scott Ananian
Chris Audley
Stephane Bailliez
Michael Becke
Benjamin Bentmann
Ola Berg
Nathan Beyer
Stefan Bodewig
Janek Bogucki
Mike Bowler
Sean Brown
Alexander Day Chaffee
Al Chou
Greg Coladonato
Maarten Coene
Justin Couch
Michael Davey
Norm Deane
Morgan Delagrange
Ringo De Smet
Russel Dittmar
Steve Downey
Matthias Eichel
Christopher Elkins
Chris Feldhacker
Roland Foerther
Pete Gieser
Jason Gritman
Matthew Hawthorne
Michael Heuer
Chas Honton
Chris Hyzer
Paul Jack
Marc Johnson
Shaun Kalley
Tetsuya Kaneuchi
Nissim Karpenstein
Ed Korthof
Holger Krauth
Rafal Krupinski
Rafal Krzewski
David Leppik
Eli Lindsey
Sven Ludwig
Craig R. McClanahan
Rand McNeely
Hendrik Maryns
Dave Meikle
Nikolay Metchev
Kasper Nielsen
Tim O'Brien
Brian S O'Neill
Andrew C. Oliver
Alban Peignier
Moritz Petersen
Dmitri Plotnikov
Neeme Praks
Eric Pugh
Stephen Putman
Travis Reeder
Antony Riley
Valentin Rocher
Scott Sanders
Ralph Schaer
Henning P. Schmiedehausen
Sean Schofield
Robert Scholte
Reuben Sivan
Ville Skytta
David M. Sledge
Michael A. Smith
Jan Sorensen
Glen Stampoultzis
Scott Stanchfield
Jon S. Stevens
Sean C. Sullivan
Ashwin Suresh
Helge Tesgaard
Arun Mammen Thomas
Masato Tezuka
Daniel Trebbien
Jeff Varszegi
Chris Webb
Mario Winterer
Stepan Koltsov
Holger Hoffstatte
Derek C. Ashmore