1. Start Here
    1. Welcome
    2. Download
    3. User Guide (PDF)
    4. What’s New
    5. Community Wiki
  2. Using Buildr
    1. Getting Started
    2. Projects
    3. Building
    4. Artifacts
    5. Packaging
    6. Testing
    7. Settings/Profiles
    8. Languages
    9. More Stuff
    10. Extending Buildr
    11. Recipes
  3. Reference
    1. API
    2. Rake
    3. Antwrap
    4. Troubleshooting
  4. Get Involved
    1. Mailing Lists
    2. Issues/Bugs
    3. Contributing
  5. Project Status
    1. License
    2. Changelog
    3. Specs
    4. Coverage
Google Custom Search

Mailing Lists

buildr-user For developers working with Buildr
Post buildr-user@incubator.apache.org
Browse buildr-user archives
Subscribe buildr-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org
Unsubscribe buildr-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
buildr-dev For development of Buildr itself
Post buildr-dev@incubator.apache.org
Browse buildr-dev archives
Subscribe buildr-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org
Unsubscribe buildr-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
buildr-commits Commit messages and JIRA status
Subscribe buildr-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org
Unsubscribe buildr-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
Browse buildr-commits archives